Used Furniture for sale in Temecula, CA Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city CA
California
Alameda(1)
Alpine(2)
Alta loma(1)
Antelope(1)
Antioch(1)
Auburn(13)
Bakersfield(53)
Barstow(1)
Berkeley(1)
Brea(38)
Buena park(2)
Camarillo(31)
Canoga park(2)
Carlsbad(2)
Carmichael(3)
Chico(79)
Chino(4)
Chula vista(14)
Citrus heights(5)
Claremont(3)
Show all cities ...
Find by type CA
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

55" square glass table top (temecula) $55Temecula, CA4 days ago

$180
Wooden Living Room Set San Diego, CA Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 08:31:42

$280
Queen Bedroom Set San Diego, CA Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 08:08:20

$200
Entertainment Armoire Los Angeles, CA Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 22:20:21

$120
Bakers rack, wine rack, storage San Diego, CA Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 21:38:37

$175
Large dining table, 6 chairs + 2 leaf extensions San Diego, CA Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 21:24:46

$10
Desk Chair San Diego, CA Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 20:29:03

$85
Mattress Set - Queen San Diego, CA Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 20:27:47

$4,900
FOR SALE - Minotti DeBuffet Cream Leather Sectional Sofa Venice, CA Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 11:27:42

$2
Twelve, Ten Inch Round Mirrors Westminster, CA Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 00:35:56

$150
couch for sale Fullerton, CA Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 21:25:02

$80
Furniture Delivery Palm Desert, CA Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 09:43:53

$125
(Mini/ Coffee/ End) Table for sale Rialto, CA Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 01:52:42

$100
Leather Ottoman Lakeside, CA Mon 20 Jul 2015 - 17:45:10

$150
Kitchen Bar Table, Seats 4 Los Angeles, CA Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 13:00:05

$1
Miscellaneaous Home Goods El Segundo, CA Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 09:49:41

$675
THE ULTIMATE RESTAURANT TRAFFIC DOORS - SINLE PANEL (40″ x 84″) Huntington Beach, CA Thu 16 Jul 2015 - 10:40:16

$300
Mid-70's "Petite" China Hutch with Interior Lighting Whittier, CA Mon 13 Jul 2015 - 06:48:32

$100
Twin Bed Frames handmade rustic Ramona, CA Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 18:18:01

$450
Natuzzi Leather Queen Sofa Sleeper + Ottoman Los Angeles, CA Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 13:02:59

$450
Leather couch - sofa with pull out bed!! $450 OBO Retailed for $2500 North Hollywood, CA Thu 09 Jul 2015 - 16:35:37