Used Furniture for sale in Orangepark, FL Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city FL
Florida
Altamonte springs(3)
Apopka(3)
Atlantic beach(5)
Avon park(13)
Bartow(4)
Belleview(2)
Boca raton(3)
Bonita springs(5)
Boynton beach(1)
Bradenton(14)
Brandon(3)
Brooksville(2)
Cape canaveral(1)
Cape coral(23)
Casselberry(1)
Clearwater(1)
Cocoa(8)
Coral gables(1)
Crestview(23)
Crystal river(1)
Show all cities ...
Find by type FL
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

$100 table and 5 chairs (orange park) $100Orange park, FL10 days ago

Wood stand (orange park) $25Orange park, FL10 days ago

***shabby chic chest*** (orange park) $120Orange park, FL10 days ago

Lamps (orange park) $40Orange park, FL10 days ago

Stand lamp (orange park) $15Orange park, FL10 days ago

$349
antique ARMOIRES - clothes closet - organizational storage: Free Del* Gainesville, FL Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 14:37:28

$10
Office chair, black leather Fruit Cove, FL Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 20:18:31

$15
office furniture Jacksonville, FL Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 19:49:19

Executive Leather Office Guest Chair Fruit Cove, FL Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 20:26:51

desk, credenza, bookshelf Fruit Cove, FL Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 20:22:10

Desks, office chairs, book case..... and much more Jacksonville, FL Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 02:24:48

Mahogany Executive Desk, Credenza, Filing Cabinet, Bookshelf Fruit Cove, FL Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 20:29:54

$5
Office Furniture Jacksonville, FL Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 22:22:17

$499
OAK claw foot DINING ROOM TABLE w/6 CHAIRS $525 OBO Gainesville, FL Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 17:53:47

$450
Black/Oak Large Bedroom Set: dresser, chest, desk, mirror, chair, ns Gainesville, FL Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 16:28:38

$399
Serenity Swing Ocala, FL Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 14:18:55

$399
solid cherry DRESSER, Mirror w Full/Double HEADBOARD/Footboard Gainesville, FL Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 09:45:15

$650
White Leather POWER rocker recliner set Ocala, FL Fri 12 Sep 2014 - 16:09:06

$175
Leopard China Cabinet Brown Eustis, FL Fri 12 Sep 2014 - 15:32:37

$699
China cabinet cherry -traditional -by Ethan Allen - Gainesville, FL Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 08:14:48

$85
Brown comfy rocker recliner Ocala, FL Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 16:12:47

$250
Three PC Coffee Table / End Table Ensemble Oxford, FL Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 17:50:50

$475
Girls Full Sz off White Bedroom Set with Desk Oxford, FL Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 17:46:34

$400
dinette w six upholstered chairs and buffet Inverness, FL Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 20:56:47

$100
Living Room Set Chiefland, FL Mon 01 Sep 2014 - 18:05:21