Used Furniture for sale in Palmbay, FL Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city FL
Florida
Altamonte springs(1)
Atlantic beach(2)
Avon park(4)
Belleview(28)
Boca raton(7)
Bonita springs(4)
Boynton beach(6)
Bradenton(3)
Brandon(3)
Brooksville(4)
Cape canaveral(1)
Cape coral(23)
Casselberry(1)
Clermont(5)
Coral gables(4)
Coral springs(1)
Crestview(11)
Crystal river(1)
Dade city(1)
Daytona beach(5)
Show all cities ...
Find by type FL
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

Lazy boy couch w/bed (palm bay) $185Palm bay, FL4 days ago

Beautiful tv armoire cherry (bayside, palm bay) $100Palm bay, FL4 days ago

Table w/4 chairs (palm bay) $45Palm bay, FL4 days ago

Single wood bar stool (palm bay) $19Palm bay, FL4 days ago

$350
Attractive black tv/amoire hutch @ $350 firm (palm bay) $350Palm bay, FL4 days ago

Rattan chair (palm bay ) $135Palm bay, FL4 days ago

Computer desk (palm bay) $30Palm bay, FL4 days ago

$99
Ketchen table Clermont, FL Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 12:58:54

$30
Accent rug Oviedo, FL Tue 28 Oct 2014 - 12:33:10

$175
Glass coffee table living room set Oviedo, FL Tue 28 Oct 2014 - 12:25:05

$195
Beautiful Microfiber Couch Orlando, FL Mon 27 Oct 2014 - 17:05:08

$88
Furniture flags, Zumba flag, Piza flag, Feather flags, Custom flags, hot dog fla Winter Park, FL Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 21:11:57

$359
Breezesta Coastal Adirondack Chair, color - Seafoam Palm Beach, FL Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 15:47:18

$495
Convertible Sofa West Palm Beach, FL Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 14:11:38

$7,500
Great Opportunity Business************************************ Kissimmee, FL Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 20:29:38

$7,500
Large Peruvian Inventory+++++++++++++++++++++ Kissimmee, FL Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 20:33:23

$7,500
Large Peruvian Merchandise********************* Kissimmee, FL Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 20:54:58

$1,480
Drexel Heritage Tropical Style Glass Top Dining Set Port Saint Lucie, FL Tue 21 Oct 2014 - 08:10:27

$550
Dining Room Set, Sideboard and corner stand- ALL FOR Port Saint Lucie, FL Fri 17 Oct 2014 - 13:05:22

$1
Bar stools, Magazine Holder and Wicker Chair w/side table Port Saint Lucie, FL Fri 17 Oct 2014 - 13:00:55

$580
Like New Alessia Pearl Leather Tufted Sofa by Macy's Port Saint Lucie, FL Thu 16 Oct 2014 - 17:16:44

$580
Formal Reclining Cognac Leather Sofa Port Saint Lucie, FL Wed 15 Oct 2014 - 11:02:37

$1,950
Dining Room Furniture Orlando, FL Mon 13 Oct 2014 - 15:28:11

$10
Furniture Orlando, FL Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 12:46:19

$125
Wall Unit Jensen Beach, FL Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 10:22:20

$950
Sofa West Palm Beach, FL Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 22:01:42

$1,180
Stunning Dining Room Set by Baer's Furniture Port Saint Lucie, FL Mon 06 Oct 2014 - 19:29:45