Used Furniture for sale in Covington, GA Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city GA
Georgia
Acworth(32)
Albany(65)
Alpharetta(65)
Americus(12)
Athens(372)
Atlanta(476)
Augusta(586)
Austell(55)
Brunswick(86)
Buford(31)
Calhoun(27)
Canton(36)
Carrollton(35)
Cartersville(49)
Chamblee(3)
Clarkston(1)
College park(1)
Columbus(380)
Conyers(23)
Covington(3)
Show all cities ...
Find by type GA
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

antique curio cabinet $400 (covington)Covington, GA18 days ago

bunk bed $200 (covington)Covington, GA18 days ago

$800
Gorgeous solid oak hutch Covington, GA18 days ago

$150
Large couch with matching chair Hoschton, GA Sun 20 Apr 2014 - 15:50:14

$100
Comfy beige leather chair Lawrenceville, GA Fri 18 Apr 2014 - 23:53:30

$120
Large Area Rug - Great Colors Loganville, GA Wed 16 Apr 2014 - 13:02:14

$150
Coffee Table For Sale Loganville, GA Wed 16 Apr 2014 - 13:00:30

$20
TV and Air mattress for sale Doraville, GA Wed 16 Apr 2014 - 15:23:48

$250
King Bed Frame And Padded Headboard Atlanta, GA Thu 10 Apr 2014 - 01:23:48

$150
Glass Kitchen Table/Chairs/ Bakers rack/ Glass rack Covington, GA Tue 08 Apr 2014 - 15:10:18

$275
Leather Couch and Matching Recliner Covington, GA Tue 08 Apr 2014 - 14:52:59

$10
furniture Seneca, SC Mon 07 Apr 2014 - 22:50:06

$250
Bedroom Furniture Seneca, SC Sun 06 Apr 2014 - 19:57:03

$1,280
Bedroom set Lawrenceville, GA Sun 06 Apr 2014 - 15:33:27

$150
Oversized chair and Ottoman Atlanta, GA Sun 06 Apr 2014 - 13:10:44

$60
Retro Bar Table Atlanta, GA Sun 06 Apr 2014 - 04:44:41

$20
Krickett's Decor Rome, GA Sat 05 Apr 2014 - 11:40:42

$15
Media storage towers, cherry finish, 2 available Gainesville, GA Tue 01 Apr 2014 - 23:54:04

$35
Futon frame and love seat Conyers, GA Mon 31 Mar 2014 - 09:50:43

$300
Solid Wood Entertainment Center Hiram, GA Sun 30 Mar 2014 - 11:22:06

$25
Ikea HEMNES Nightstand Atlanta, GA Sat 29 Mar 2014 - 14:28:39

$15
Bar Stools Atlanta, GA Sat 29 Mar 2014 - 14:28:47

$130
Arm Chair Atlanta, GA Sat 29 Mar 2014 - 14:28:57