Used Furniture for sale in Justice, IL Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city IL
Illinois
Alsip(2)
Alton(1)
Antioch(2)
Aurora(50)
Barrington(36)
Batavia(3)
Belleville(1)
Belvidere(6)
Bloomingdale(4)
Bloomington(41)
Blue island(2)
Bolingbrook(10)
Carpentersville(2)
Champaign(29)
Charleston(5)
Chicago(71)
Danville(6)
Decatur(27)
Dekalb(6)
Elgin(22)
Show all cities ...
Find by type IL
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

new beige simmons leather couch $250 (justice)Justice, IL40 days ago

dark wood bedroom set $150 (justice)Justice, IL40 days ago

$500
Twin Beds Chicago, IL Tue 03 Mar 2015 - 14:02:26

$799
Reclining Leather loveseat Rockford, IL Sun 01 Mar 2015 - 21:35:55

$100
Black Futon Chicago, IL Sat 28 Feb 2015 - 17:44:56

$100
Vanity Chicago, IL Sat 28 Feb 2015 - 17:33:30

$450
Sofa and Loveseat Chicago, IL Thu 26 Feb 2015 - 17:18:37

$40
Wooden Picnic Tables Chicago, IL Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 16:34:22

$170
7pc dining table set Chicago, IL Fri 20 Feb 2015 - 10:49:00

$100
Couch and Chair Mchenry, IL Wed 18 Feb 2015 - 17:54:01

$175
Queen Sofa Sleeper Lake Villa, IL Wed 18 Feb 2015 - 17:21:51

$50
Large chaise / sofa for sale Joliet, IL Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 11:25:36

$100
bedroom furniture Lindenhurst, IL Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 08:43:07

$3,000
Dacor Epicure 48" ER48D Free-Standing Stainless Steel Dual-Fuel Range Chicago, IL Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 07:17:36

$150
Sleek Dining Room Hutch Lake Bluff, IL Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 13:30:55

$75
Overstuffed Crate and Barrel Chair Lake Bluff, IL Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 13:10:40

$75
SPEED CLOTH Poker Game TABLE BONNETS - card table covers - casino games - texas Chicago, IL Sun 08 Feb 2015 - 20:09:12

Free
Free desk Arlington Heights, IL Sun 08 Feb 2015 - 15:38:35

$150
a like new computer roll top desk Streator, IL Fri 06 Feb 2015 - 10:15:53

$600
Two Beautiful Sherrill Comfy White Couches for Sale Chicago, IL Thu 05 Feb 2015 - 14:46:34

$75
Mirrors 5 Ft by 4 Ft - I have 9 available Rockford, IL Sun 01 Mar 2015 - 16:22:49

$1
BEST PRICES ON ANTIQUE AND MCM FURNITURE AND RUGS--WE DELIVER!!! (South Bend) Chicago, IL Thu 26 Feb 2015 - 21:15:04