Used Furniture for sale in Milan, MI Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city MI
Michigan
Adrian(1)
Allendale(5)
Alpena(2)
Ann arbor(58)
Auburn hills(23)
Battle creek(40)
Bay city(11)
Belleville(10)
Benton harbor(11)
Big rapids(1)
Birmingham(11)
Bloomfield hills(22)
Burton(7)
Canton(51)
Chesterfield(56)
Clarkston(56)
Clawson(2)
Clinton township(66)
Clinton twp(21)
Coldwater(2)
Show all cities ...
Find by type MI
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

Berkline recliner chair suede tan (milan) $200Milan, MI14 days ago

Twin mattress almost new (milan) $25Milan, MI14 days ago

$850
High Quality Cherrywood Queen Bedroom Set Detroit, MI Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 13:45:42

$80
Lamps Novi, MI Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 20:49:47

$1,500
Tables & Chairs Sturgis, MI Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 17:14:07

$75
Metal Decorative Bakers / Wine Storage Rack Sterling Heights, MI Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 17:34:52

$50
Entertainment Center Sterling Heights, MI Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 17:23:21

$150
Armoir-white wicker Birmingham, MI Mon 25 Aug 2014 - 18:22:17

$125
2 Recliners for sale Toledo, OH Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 17:43:44

$300
solid wood headboard Brighton, MI Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 21:27:47

$300
Living Room furniture Montrose, MI Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 17:12:20

$50
Chest/Dresser Montrose, MI Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 17:10:12

$50
Headboard Montrose, MI Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 17:09:10

$50
Kitchen Table Montrose, MI Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 17:07:59

$200
Dining Room furniture Toledo, OH Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 17:33:01

$60
Comfortable black futon and set of nice wooden chairs. Selling for $60 for all t Ann Arbor, MI Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 19:27:08

$100
Full Mattress, Box Spring, Metal Frame Ann Arbor, MI Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 22:50:33

$500
Couc & Love seat Detroit, MI Mon 11 Aug 2014 - 22:12:04

$125
Lawn Chair Set North Ridgeville, OH Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 13:43:44

$25
Kids Desk North Ridgeville, OH Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 13:40:08

$30
Kids Desk North Ridgeville, OH Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 13:37:19

$200
couch and loveseat set Lima, OH Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 08:41:16