Used Furniture for sale in Natchez, MS Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city MS
Mississippi
Biloxi(2)
Brandon(3)
Clinton(2)
Columbus(3)
Forest(2)
Gulfport(2)
Hattiesburg(8)
Hernando(3)
Horn lake(1)
Jackson(2)
Meridian(4)
Oxford(3)
Pearl(6)
Ridgeland(1)
Southaven(3)
Starkville(1)
Tupelo(4)
Show all cities ...
Find by type MS
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

$315
Three Piece Hand Crafted Living Room Table Set Alexandria, LA Sun 23 Nov 2014 - 18:42:56

$25
MOVING: New Multi-funct. microwave $25, maple end table $30 Monroe, LA Sun 21 Dec 2014 - 03:43:54

$100
Mattress & Boxsprings $100 [phone removed] Alexandria, LA Sat 20 Dec 2014 - 03:46:05

$275
Moving, Need to Sell New Simmons Beauty Rest queen size Monroe, LA Sat 20 Dec 2014 - 03:43:54

$150
4PC FULL BR Set, $150; 3pc Ent. Center, $200; Old working TV Monroe, LA Fri 19 Dec 2014 - 03:43:23

$100
Oak & Walnut Furn.: hope chest, sofa & desk $100 ea. Monroe, LA Fri 19 Dec 2014 - 03:43:23

$35
Ashley love seat & sofa, colonial red, excel. Jackson, MS Thu 18 Dec 2014 - 03:53:05

$1
NoW...SuM CooL StuFF@ (The Variety Shoppe of BR) Baton Rouge, LA Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 21:15:51

$100
Queen size sleeper sofa for sale. $100. Call [phone removed]. Alexandria, LA Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 03:45:08

$200
GARAGE Clean Out. Oak bunk beds: $200. Set of left handed & Alexandria, LA Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 03:45:08

Mattress & Boxspring, Sleeper Loveseat, Dresser Jackson, MS Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 03:49:30

4 stylish decorative outdoor wall lamps, heavy, unique. Alexandria, LA Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 03:45:08

$350
5ft 9" x 9 ft. Karastan Rug $350 [phone removed] Jackson, MS Wed 17 Dec 2014 - 03:49:30

$229
TABLE & 4 chairs $229, Ring $1200 for $600 Monroe, LA Tue 16 Dec 2014 - 03:43:43

$30
Hill-rom side table cabinet on casters (madison) Jackson, MS Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 22:00:55

$150
Roll Top Secretary Desk (Baton Rouge) Baton Rouge, LA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:30:25

$125
DESK w/Lighted hutch 5ft 11.25in tall; 5ft 5in wide Monroe, LA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 03:44:29

$200
LOVESEAT, SOFA & 2 chairs, Good cond. $200 [phone removed] Monroe, LA Fri 12 Dec 2014 - 03:44:34

$800
Formal Dining Room Suit: Table, 6 chairs with leather seats. Jackson, MS Fri 12 Dec 2014 - 03:54:14

$140
Beautiful Cypress TV/Entertainment Cabinet (Denham Springs) Baton Rouge, LA Wed 10 Dec 2014 - 21:40:18

$600
Dining Room Table and Hutch Baton Rouge, LA Wed 10 Dec 2014 - 21:40:23

$500
Christian Street Sofa/Chaise (Baton Rouge) Baton Rouge, LA Wed 10 Dec 2014 - 21:40:22

Heavy Duty Teachers Desk (Denham Springs) Baton Rouge, LA Wed 10 Dec 2014 - 21:40:17

Monthly Online Auctions Consisting of Furniture Jackson, MS Thu 11 Dec 2014 - 03:57:55

GREENHOUSE: 10x8. Pre-wired, Potting Bench & Fan, New. Jackson, MS Wed 10 Dec 2014 - 03:51:13

$140
ottoman chair (wisner) Monroe, LA Sun 07 Dec 2014 - 21:42:47

$100
Set of 2 Barstools (North Monroe) Monroe, LA Fri 05 Dec 2014 - 21:38:37

$150
REDUCED*Large Area Rug Baton Rouge, LA Wed 03 Dec 2014 - 21:32:15

$125
White sewing machine and table **Like New** (Monroe) Monroe, LA Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 21:36:41

$20
Hutch Top, No Base, Just the Top (near neville h.s.) Monroe, LA Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 21:36:39

$400
Queen Sealy Posturepedic set (Monroe) Monroe, LA Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 21:36:38

$60
router& Table top (clarks la) Monroe, LA Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 21:36:15

$315
Hand Crafted Living Room Set Pineville, LA Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 18:23:55

$695
Table and Chair Natchez, MS Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 07:00:00

$75
Moving Deployment Sale!!!! Baton Rouge, LA Tue 11 Nov 2014 - 05:25:31

$250
Queen bed & Mattress Set Deployment Sale Baton Rouge, LA Tue 11 Nov 2014 - 05:23:55

$600
Bunk Bed, Stair-Drawers, Entertainment Center Prairieville, LA Sun 09 Nov 2014 - 07:00:00

$2,500
Brand New Furniture from Miskellys Brandon, MS Mon 29 Sep 2014 - 17:09:58

$80
Cypress cabinet with marble top real heavy duty West Monroe, LA Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 04:02:04

$10
hello kitty chair that folds out West Monroe, LA Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 04:01:51