Used Furniture for sale in Westchester, OH Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city OH
Ohio
Akron(16)
Amelia(1)
Ashland(10)
Ashtabula(22)
Athens(53)
Aurora(1)
Batavia(1)
Beachwood(4)
Beavercreek(1)
Bedford(1)
Bellefontaine(1)
Berea(2)
Bowling green(2)
Brunswick(1)
Canal winchester(2)
Canton(18)
Centerville(1)
Cincinnati(34)
Cleveland(62)
Columbus(45)
Show all cities ...
Find by type OH
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

Art print, midcentury sofa, shabby chic table, pool table, & misc. (west chester)West chester, OH16 days ago

Midcentury modern bamboo sofa, tropical print 6 foot (west chester) $150West chester, OH16 days ago

Vintage queen anne style wood table shabby chic! (west chester) $18West chester, OH16 days ago

"meet at blagdon print" habersham plantation designer collection h 1 (west chester) $25West chester, OH16 days ago

Tables, bar stools, bakers rack, end tables , armoire Columbus, OH Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 16:32:51

$700
Table and Hutch ad Brown County, OH Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 12:56:54

$380
Microfiber sofa and love seat, great condition*both $400obo Columbus, OH Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 11:54:30

$150
Children's Bed Columbus, OH Mon 25 Aug 2014 - 13:48:27

$125
35" Glass, High Top Table Indianapolis, IN Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 20:52:57

$2,200
Solid Oak Entertainment Center Lexington, KY Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 21:02:32

$600
Excellent Condition Rattan Living Room / Sun Room 6 Piece Set Fishers, IN Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 19:17:40

$35
4 drawer dresser Oxford, OH Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 11:46:29

$500
Pottery Barn Media Cabinet/Armoire Cincinnati, OH Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 09:01:49

Couch- pull out bed Anderson, IN Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 06:48:53

Tax flag, Restaurant flag, Cellular flag, Food flags, Furniture flag Columbus, OH Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 23:38:24

$500
Oak Wheatridge Dining Table with Chairs Columbus, OH Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 11:18:23

$350
Loveseat/Sofa (gently used) Cincinnati, OH Fri 08 Aug 2014 - 08:14:33

$350
Moving Sale Fishers, IN Wed 06 Aug 2014 - 20:54:18

$75
dresser Seymour, IN Wed 06 Aug 2014 - 06:00:12

$200
couch and loveseat set Lima, OH Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 08:41:16

24" White Vanity (Zionsville) $50 Indianapolis, IN Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 01:38:38

Unique wood arm chair (Georgetown) $65 Lexington, KY Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 01:44:45

Maple Stepdown End Table (151st and Meridian) $80 Indianapolis, IN Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 01:37:15

Vanity 44.5" and 59" and 12" Drawers (Zionsville) $20 Indianapolis, IN Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 01:38:36