Used Furniture for sale in Lexington, SC Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

$1,200
$1,200*just reduced* beautiful hickory white formal dining table & chairs in lexington, south carolina for sale Lexington, SC21 days ago

$1,995
$1,995beautiful hickory white dining table & 6 chairs in lexington, south carolina for sale Lexington, SC21 days ago

$25
Office Chairs (3) Charlotte, NC Wed 16 Jul 2014 - 15:52:32

$20
4 Filing Cabinets Charlotte, NC Wed 16 Jul 2014 - 15:38:12

$30
Activity Table Charlotte, NC Wed 16 Jul 2014 - 15:32:53

$600
High Quality Cherry Entertainment Center Charlotte, NC Tue 15 Jul 2014 - 06:56:11

$100
Leather ReclinersLot Charlotte, NC Fri 11 Jul 2014 - 14:43:27

$450
Crate and Barrel Media Cabinet Charlotte, NC Mon 07 Jul 2014 - 07:48:28

$400
patio set and umbrella Charlotte, NC Sun 06 Jul 2014 - 19:46:14

$1,400
Bedroom set Mint Hill, NC Thu 03 Jul 2014 - 20:59:30

$99
Mattress for Sale Greenville, SC Wed 02 Jul 2014 - 16:06:09

$69
Brand New Mattress Sets at 60% off retail Greenville, SC Wed 02 Jul 2014 - 16:05:56

$99
Brand New Mattress Sets Greenville, SC Wed 02 Jul 2014 - 16:05:42

$70
☁ MATTRESS BLOWOUT - Brand New Sets In Plastic Greenville, SC Wed 02 Jul 2014 - 16:05:30

$129
Brand New Mattress sets - Half Price Greenville, SC Tue 01 Jul 2014 - 16:02:27

$250
Red Motorized Scooter Chair Laurens, SC Tue 01 Jul 2014 - 16:11:42

$1,800
Bassett Entertainment Center Charlotte, NC Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 12:39:35

$99.99
Bedroom Sets Rock Hill, SC Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 00:59:47

$300
Queen Sealy Memory Foam Mattress + Box Spring Greenville, SC Sat 28 Jun 2014 - 13:06:40

$129
Brand New Mattress Sets Greenville, SC Wed 25 Jun 2014 - 16:10:53

dinning table (Matthews) $400 Charlotte, NC Wed 23 Jul 2014 - 01:44:25

99-07 ford Dually Bed (Mooresville ) $1200 Charlotte, NC Wed 23 Jul 2014 - 01:44:31