Used Furniture for sale in Oakridge, TN Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city TN
Tennessee
Antioch(1)
Chattanooga(5)
Clarksville(20)
Cleveland(13)
Clinton(2)
Columbia(1)
Cookeville(13)
Cordova(5)
Crossville(1)
Franklin(3)
Germantown(4)
Goodlettsville(2)
Greeneville(1)
Hendersonville(1)
Hixson(1)
Jackson(15)
Johnson city(6)
Kingsport(27)
Knoxville(30)
Madison(1)
Show all cities ...
Find by type TN
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

Leather lazy boy rocking recliner (oak ridge) $50Oak ridge, TN18 days ago

$135
Bamboo Five Shelf Unit Knoxville, TN Tue 21 Apr 2015 - 22:20:14

$150
Handmade Antique Rocking Cradle Knoxville, TN Thu 16 Apr 2015 - 09:35:33

$25
Garden Stool or Pedestal Side Table Knoxville, TN Tue 07 Apr 2015 - 09:54:57

need! Jeep Wrangler mirror brackets (powell) Knoxville, TN Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 21:32:34

$350
pillow top bed with box springs (sevierville) Knoxville, TN Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 21:29:22

Buying Sterling Silver Flatware, Table Ware and Silver coins (South Knoxville) Knoxville, TN Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 21:34:03

$175
Love Seat and Over sized Chair Kings Mountain, KY Fri 03 Apr 2015 - 04:02:15

$25
Wanted; Jenny Lind High Chair (Knoxville Area's) Knoxville, TN Thu 02 Apr 2015 - 22:36:32

glider rocking chair Cookeville, TN Wed 25 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$250
Couch -both ends reclines Blairsville, GA Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$300
handmade rocker Hyden, KY Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$100
poker tables Decatur, TN Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

Van Wheel chair lift Mcminnville, TN Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$40
Toddler bed Athens, TN Tue 17 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$565
Living room/Great room set Ellijay, GA Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$850
Tanning bed Loudon, TN Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$1,375
Atalissa II California King Bed (Coaster Model # 201201KW): 106L x 86W x 80H Clayton, GA Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

Furniture for sale/Moving sale Cleveland, TN Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$500
Vintage Bicentennial Bedroom Set Corbin, KY Tue 10 Mar 2015 - 08:00:00

$200
TV Entertainment Cabinet Maryville, TN Mon 02 Mar 2015 - 16:23:13