Used Furniture for sale in Keller, TX Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city TX
Texas
Abilene(1711)
Addison(28)
Alice(11)
Allen(858)
Alpine(1)
Alvin(29)
Amarillo(51)
Angleton(2)
Aransas pass(49)
Arlington(10)
Athens(24)
Atlanta(24)
Austin(468)
Bastrop(89)
Bay city(3)
Baytown(18)
Beaumont(722)
Bedford(4)
Beeville(9)
Belton(179)
Show all cities ...
Find by type TX
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

Outdoor patio lounge chair exc condition (keller) $25Keller, TX2 days ago

Desk hand painted (keller) $15Keller, TX2 days ago

$750
keller williams large oak cabinet $750 (whitewright, tx)Keller, TX59 days ago

$200
Oak Table with 4 chairs and 2 extender leaves for larger gatherings Dallas, TX Fri 27 Feb 2015 - 00:53:33

$100
Leather couch Fort Worth, TX Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 20:43:30

$12,500
Wine/Liquor Store Shelving/Racking Dallas, TX Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 19:51:01

$350
Reconditioned Armoire Lewisville, TX Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 13:51:24

$425
Queen Sleeper Sofa & Matching Love Seat: Gotta See Waco, TX Sun 22 Feb 2015 - 19:03:05

$699
Contemporary Dining Table Dallas, TX Wed 18 Feb 2015 - 16:36:20

$250
Furniture Whitesboro, TX Sat 14 Feb 2015 - 14:07:25

$350
furniture Whitesboro, TX Sat 14 Feb 2015 - 14:02:39

$500
furniture Whitesboro, TX Sat 14 Feb 2015 - 14:09:35

$600
Furniture Whitesboro, TX Sat 14 Feb 2015 - 14:10:30

$500
King Size Bedroom Furniture for sell Plano, TX Fri 13 Feb 2015 - 15:44:16

$300
Beautiful Traditional Queen High-Back Sofa Dallas, TX Wed 11 Feb 2015 - 18:46:44

$250
Shelf / Bakers Rack Dallas, TX Mon 09 Feb 2015 - 23:25:25

$150
Mckenna Sofa Table by Ashley Sherman, TX Fri 06 Feb 2015 - 10:37:15

$2,000
Brand new Bedroom Set by Ashley Sherman, TX Fri 06 Feb 2015 - 10:38:20

$500
Couch / Sofa. Memory Foam (Two chaise lounges) + optional chair Dallas, TX Mon 02 Feb 2015 - 22:33:51

$450
King mattress. Memory foam. Brand new cover Dallas, TX Mon 02 Feb 2015 - 22:25:57

$500
Chaise Lewisville, TX Sun 01 Feb 2015 - 22:51:02

$479.99
Holly & Martin 4' Crowne Bench 71-078-011-6-37 Carrollton, TX Sun 01 Mar 2015 - 11:13:29

$250
Outdoor Firepit Table And 4 Chairs Fort Worth, TX Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 14:06:13