Used Furniture for sale in Keller, TX Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city TX
Texas
Abilene(1464)
Addison(29)
Alice(11)
Allen(491)
Alpine(1)
Alvin(23)
Amarillo(30)
Angleton(2)
Aransas pass(51)
Arlington(6)
Athens(58)
Austin(780)
Bastrop(73)
Bay city(2)
Baytown(12)
Beaumont(642)
Bedford(2)
Beeville(9)
Belton(155)
Boerne(3)
Show all cities ...
Find by type TX
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

$750
keller williams large oak cabinet $750 (whitewright, tx)Keller, TX29 days ago

$400
Queen Sized Barely Used Bed Plano, TX Sat 31 Jan 2015 - 16:12:35

$600
Furniture Lewisville, TX Wed 28 Jan 2015 - 21:33:31

$15
black table Dallas, TX Wed 28 Jan 2015 - 13:09:56

$45
stools and table Garland, TX Wed 28 Jan 2015 - 13:07:43

$375
corner booth with table Dallas, TX Wed 28 Jan 2015 - 12:54:48

$400
Queen Sleeper Sofa & Matching Love Seat Great for College Students Waco, TX Thu 22 Jan 2015 - 02:46:40

$175
Chest of Drawers Dallas, TX Fri 16 Jan 2015 - 11:59:01

$300
Furniture Whitesboro, TX Wed 14 Jan 2015 - 23:01:02

$700
Furniture Whitesboro, TX Wed 14 Jan 2015 - 23:03:07

$400
furniture Whitesboro, TX Wed 14 Jan 2015 - 22:57:15

$95
Computer desk w/slide out keyboard drawer Grand Prairie, TX Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 14:05:43

$95
Circle Table - Game/Dinning Grand Prairie, TX Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 14:01:37

$150
Mckenna Sofa Table by Ashley Sherman, TX Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 16:24:06

$2,000
Brand new Bedroom Set by Ashley Sherman, TX Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 16:13:05

$350
Black iron twin bed with custom bedding and drapery Argyle, TX Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 15:33:12

$125
Dining Table and 4 Chairs Garland, TX Tue 27 Jan 2015 - 04:02:13

$400
Antique Twin Headboards Plano, TX Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 04:02:09

$200
Kitchen chandelier/potrack Plano, TX Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 04:03:44

$1,000
Ethan Allen sectional Southlake, TX Tue 13 Jan 2015 - 04:03:15

$150
Large wood framed hinged wall mirror Plano, TX Wed 31 Dec 2014 - 04:01:38