Used Furniture for sale in Huntington, WV Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city WV
West Virginia
Bluefield(1)
Bridgeport(2)
Charleston(5)
Fairmont(1)
Martinsburg(15)
Morgantown(2)
Parkersburg(21)
Princeton(1)
Wheeling(24)
Show all cities ...
Find by type WV
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallery

$40
Cabinet Nitro, WV Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 12:32:28

$25
Wardrobe Nitro, WV Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 12:30:25

$100
Dining set Nitro, WV Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 12:28:02

$100
Sofa and loveseat, very good condition. Asking $ Parkersburg, WV Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 07:32:03

$30
Round pedestal table with formica top, & 4 chairs, $30 OBO. Parkersburg, WV Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 07:32:03

$1
Vintage Fridge, fan, chairs and a TV stand (Barboursville) Huntington, WV Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 22:10:06

$10
Kitchen table & 4 chairs, 1 yr. old, $40; Maytag washer & Parkersburg, WV Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 07:36:04

$40
Sunset Time Quartz Clock (Huntington) Huntington, WV Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 23:55:29

$60
IKEA Alex 5-drawer unit (Hurricane) Charleston, WV Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 22:54:18

$200
I Have a Couch and Loveseat Forsale (Wayne WV) Huntington, WV Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 21:51:38

$300
7 piece sectional couch w/pillows (Huntington) Huntington, WV Mon 13 Jul 2015 - 22:33:34

$125
Repurposed old door / table (Grayson) Huntington, WV Mon 13 Jul 2015 - 22:33:34

$300
Dining table set (Wheelersburg, OH) Huntington, WV Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 22:27:29

$225
Dining room set (Barboursville, WV) Huntington, WV Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 22:27:29

MATTRESS LIQUIDATION SALE - THIS WEEKEND ONLY! (Charleston) Charleston, WV Fri 10 Jul 2015 - 22:32:30

$400
Large Oak Table 6ft long + 2 Leaves Charleston, WV Thu 09 Jul 2015 - 22:50:09

$5,000
1993 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Mobile Home Charleston, WV Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 13:13:53

$75
Antique Five Draw Desk 75 Obo Marietta, OH Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 14:11:45