Used Dining table - Used Furniture for Sale in Maryland Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city MD
Maryland
Annapolis(11)
Baltimore(4)
Bel air(5)
Bowie(4)
Cambridge(1)
Columbia(2)
Cumberland(4)
Ellicott city(6)
Frederick(34)
Gaithersburg(1)
Germantown(3)
Glen burnie(6)
Greenbelt(1)
Hagerstown(34)
Laurel(2)
Lexington park(3)
Middle river(1)
Ocean city(2)
Odenton(1)
Pikesville(1)
Show all cities ...
Find by type MD
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

$650
Dining table (rockville) $300Rockville, MD8 days ago

$1,000
Vintage trestle dining table & chairsBel air, MD12 days ago

$1,000
Vintage trestle dining table & chairs 12 days ago

$700
A very nice metal/glass dining table (odenton) $200Odenton, MD18 days ago

$175
Excellent solid wood dining table & more (near umbc, arbutus) $175 28 days ago

$700
Queen anne dining table, 6 chairs and china cabinet 38 days ago

$300
Solid Oak Dining Table (Lorton) Washington, DC Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 22:39:20

$150
Dining Room Table (Lansdale, PA) Philadelphia, PA Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 22:11:49

$60
Ikea birch dining room table Washington, DC Thu 01 Jan 2015 - 21:21:24

$299
***APARTMENT FURNITURE***$299/-IKEA Sofa, Dining Table, Computer Table** Blue Bell, PA Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 18:50:43

Gorgeous French Vintage New Restoration Hardware Dining Tables for Sal Baltimore, MD Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 21:42:50

$185
Dining room table & chairs (West Chester) Philadelphia, PA Tue 30 Dec 2014 - 21:53:38

$600
Dining room table and buffet set (Odenton) Baltimore, MD Fri 23 Jan 2015 - 21:56:50

$325
Dining room table, 4 chairs and hutch (Ellicott City) Baltimore, MD Sat 03 Jan 2015 - 21:52:26

$175
Solid Wood Hutch and Matching Dining Room Table With Chairs (Parkville MD) Baltimore, MD Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 21:40:07

$499
Vernon Oak Wood Dining Table & 4 Sturdy Chairs, Great Buy (Free Delivery) Philadelphia, PA Sun 25 Jan 2015 - 22:16:53

$700
Gorgeous Dining Set (Baltimore) Baltimore, MD Sat 03 Jan 2015 - 21:52:19

$500
..DINING ROOM SET... 6 PIECES...!!! (Norristown) Philadelphia, PA Fri 16 Jan 2015 - 22:57:03

$500
Dining room set (west chester) Philadelphia, PA Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 22:28:56

$195
6 Beautiful Dining Chairs (Silver Spring) Baltimore, MD Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 22:05:32

$500
DINING ROOM Bennington Pine, hutch & server. Cherry Hill, NJ Fri 26 Sep 2014 - 04:35:05

$1,100
cherry wood dining room set (NE Philly) Philadelphia, PA Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 22:26:03

$1,000
Dining Room Suite (Fredericksburg - HUCKLEBERRY'S 316 Forbes St. 22401) Fredericksburg, VA Sun 04 Jan 2015 - 22:26:18

$800
Corian Table (Chevy Chase) Washington, DC Sat 10 Jan 2015 - 21:25:05

$700
Dining Room Set..Sold as SET (Lake Anna) Fredericksburg, VA Mon 26 Jan 2015 - 23:16:28

$50
China hutch/ Dining Room Hutch (New Britain) Philadelphia, PA Thu 08 Jan 2015 - 01:09:02