Used Armoire - Used Furniture for Sale in Pennsylvania Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city PA
Pennsylvania
Allentown(4)
Allison park(1)
Altoona(14)
Ardmore(2)
Aston(4)
Bethel park(8)
Bethlehem(15)
Bloomsburg(1)
Butler(1)
Camp hill(3)
Carlisle(33)
Carnegie(1)
Chambersburg(8)
Chester(3)
Downingtown(2)
Doylestown(1)
Erie(39)
Gettysburg(6)
Harrisburg(6)
Horsham(1)
Show all cities ...
Find by type PA
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

Queen anne armoire,tv,shelves storage $150 (quakertown,pa) $150 today

$299
Armoire armoires armoires (waynesboro, pa) today

Entertainment armoire (centerville) $250 11 days ago

$200
Antique armoire (conneaut lake area) $200 31 days ago

$150
Wood Armoire (Delaware County) Philadelphia, PA Fri 30 Jan 2015 - 22:35:12

$995
Danish Teak Gentleman's Armoire Wardrobe Cabinet (red hook) New York, NY Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 22:08:46

$500
cherry bedroom suite (valley forge) Philadelphia, PA Thu 22 Jan 2015 - 22:37:33

$375
Used Furniture Wantagh, NY Sun 04 Jan 2015 - 16:11:43

$375
Young Adult Furniture Wantagh, NY Sun 04 Jan 2015 - 16:21:39

$75
entertainment center (williamstown) Philadelphia, PA Tue 27 Jan 2015 - 22:38:01

$100
DRESSER W/ MIRROR & LARGE SHELF, Plus Extra unit** BEDROOM SET** (Stamford New York, NY Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 23:44:52

Fine Furniture & Decorative Accessories (1812 House - New Market MD) Baltimore, MD Sat 10 Jan 2015 - 21:50:35

$1,244
Reclaimed Vintage Hand Carved Indian Cabinet Teak Wood Warm Cottage Rustic New York, NY Sun 25 Jan 2015 - 17:34:51

$150
Antique Mahogany China Cabinet $150.00!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Smyrna Dufo Baltimore, MD Sun 04 Jan 2015 - 21:43:42

Bamboo Cabinets Ready to Assemble (Baltimore) Baltimore, MD Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 21:49:48

$250
Curio cabinets-Broyhill (1632 Main St. Cardiff, MD) Baltimore, MD Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 21:47:40

$175
Classical China Cabinet 2-Piece (Fairfield ct) New York, NY Sun 11 Jan 2015 - 23:02:06

$175
Buffet/China Cabinet (Fairfield ct) New York, NY Sun 11 Jan 2015 - 23:02:07

$50
CABINETS, IVORY with OAK TRIM (Little Italy) Baltimore, MD Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 21:42:49

$550
NEW *Bertazzoni 30" Under-Cabinet Canopy Hood (Upper West Side) New York, NY Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 21:56:20

$450
cherry china cabinet (cub hill) Baltimore, MD Sat 03 Jan 2015 - 21:52:20

$50
file cabinet (audubon,pa) Philadelphia, PA Sat 17 Jan 2015 - 22:56:02

$100
Antique Cabinet Philadelphia, PA Sat 17 Jan 2015 - 22:56:07

$375
Hoosier Cabinet. Great Condition. $375 OBO. [phone removed] Ocean City, NJ Wed 28 Jan 2015 - 06:39:00