Used Dining table - Used Furniture for Sale in Rhode Island Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city RI
Rhode Island
Show all cities ...
Find by type RI
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

$1,300
Diamond sale == cabell espresso five piece dining table set solid hard today

$100
Dining table with chairs Hamden, CT Fri 14 Aug 2015 - 21:45:45

$400
Hitchcock dining table and chairs South Weymouth, MA Mon 17 Aug 2015 - 02:13:55

$95
Dining Table - Rotating - Used West Springfield, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 17:35:29

$400
Dining Table Set Chicopee, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 17:35:30

$450
OAK HUTCH AND DINING TABLE Beautiful dining table w/2 leaves Wolcott, CT Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 02:10:05

$400
Dining Room Table & Hutch Revere, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 04:27:23

$500
Dining Room Table Lawrence, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 04:04:40

$100
Newly Refinished Solid Oak Pedestal Dining Table Leominster, MA Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 15:05:58

$75
IKEA BJURSTA Extendable Dining Table Brown-Black Brookline, MA Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 00:09:50

$995
Oak Dining table with two inserts and 6 chairs Mendon, MA Thu 13 Aug 2015 - 08:00:00

$495
Round Pedestal Dining Table with 4 Chairs (Hanover) Boston, MA Mon 10 Aug 2015 - 21:42:34

$200
MAHOGANY DINING TABLE Mahogany Dining table 60 1/2" long, 24 1/2" wide Sandy Hook, CT Mon 09 Mar 2015 - 02:02:33

$425
Dining room table and chair set Lynn, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 03:58:05

$1,599
New 50 Off Seven Piece Eclectic Oval Dining Table And Chairs Cranston, RI Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 13:44:18

$1,349
New Extension Glass Dining Table And 4 Chairs 50 Off Cranston, RI Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 13:42:51

$400
Dining room table w/6 chairs hutch Melrose, MA Mon 06 Jul 2015 - 08:00:00

$350
Antique Dining Room Table with ostrich leather seats. Gloucester, MA Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 04:20:53

$200
PECAN DINING ROOM TABLE Bassett Solid Pecan Dining Rm Table, 5'6"L, 43.5"W Wallingford, CT Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 02:05:48

$899
New Last One 600 Off Modern Dining Table W 6 Leather Chairs Cranston, RI Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 13:42:53

$999
LIGHT OAK DINING ROOM SET Beautiful light oak dining room table Rockfall, CT Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 02:04:47