Used Dining table - Used Furniture for Sale in Rhode Island Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city RI
Rhode Island
Show all cities ...
Find by type RI
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

$250
Ethan Allan Dining table (Ipswich) Boston, MA Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 21:52:19

$800
Ethan Allen Camden Dining Table (Wayland, MA) Boston, MA Mon 01 Dec 2014 - 22:01:07

$950
MAHOGANY DINING TABLE Mahogany Dining table 60 1/2" long, 24 1/2" wide Sandy Hook, CT Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 02:12:51

$1,300
Solid Oak Dining Room Table Mystic, CT Sun 07 Dec 2014 - 21:02:53

$5,000
Stickley Dining room table and chairs Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 08:00:00

$900
Hitchcock Original Hitchcock Dining Table Oval Stenciled at Corners, No Chairs Torrington, CT Fri 12 Dec 2014 - 02:05:32

$25
DINING TABLE, with chairs, $25. [phone removed] Derby, CT Derby, CT Tue 25 Nov 2014 - 02:10:42

$150
HARD MAPLE DINING TABLE Round with 2 leafs. 6 chairs, dark brown Winsted, CT Sat 15 Nov 2014 - 02:07:48

$250
ANTIQUE OAK DINING ROOM TABLE Great shape dining room stunner , $250 ORANGE, CT Orange, CT Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 02:38:50

$650
OAK DINING ROOM TABLE 6 CHAIRS AND 2 PIECE HUTCH Oak Dining Set. Shelton, CT Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 02:09:58

DINING ROOM SET: EXTENSION TABLE WITH 6 CHAIRS Oak dining room set with 6 Waterbury, CT Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 02:08:14

$70
DINING ROOM TABLE Comes with 2 leafs $70. [phone removed] TORRINGTON, CT Torrington, CT Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 02:09:23

$350
DINING ROOM TABLE 6 Chairs, 2 12" Leaves, Excellent Cond., Asking $ Southington, CT Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 02:18:35

$350
DINING ROOM SET Thomasville Full Dining Room Set: DR Table 60"L x 42"W with 2 Woodbury, CT Mon 27 Oct 2014 - 02:07:06

$325
OAK DINING ROOM HUTCH, TABLE & CHAIRS This set is way to large for our living West Haven, CT Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 02:05:31

DINING ROOM SET Large Beautiful With Storage Underneath Table With leaf & 5 New Haven, CT Wed 19 Nov 2014 - 02:16:40

$399
Cherry Dining room sets from ..... (Lawrence,Ma) Boston, MA Thu 04 Dec 2014 - 21:49:29

$1,500
FORMAL DINING ROOM SET 7 piece formal white french provincial dining room East Haven, CT Sat 06 Dec 2014 - 02:11:39

$150
SET OF SIX DINING ROOM CHAIRS Six skirt-style upholstered JCPenny dining room Milford, CT Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 02:19:23

$300
DINING ROOM ENSEMBLE china cabinet, living room/hutch cabinet Northford, CT Thu 06 Nov 2014 - 02:25:38

$100
Country Sheration Table Legs (Sutton) Worcester, MA Tue 02 Dec 2014 - 21:53:49

$500
Pier 1 rustic Mexican pine dining room hutch cabinet (Newington) Hartford, CT Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 21:13:07

$1,600
Beautiful Dark mahogany Hutch & table 6 chairs Boston, MA Sat 06 Dec 2014 - 21:31:16

$30
kids round table in angel yellow (downtown beverly) Boston, MA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:31:44

$50
Nesting Tables, Asian Style (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:32:04

$250
Flip Table, Paper Mache with Mother of Pearl Inlay (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Tue 09 Dec 2014 - 21:35:35

$1
Yard Sale 5/26/13 7am-3pm West Warwick, RI Fri 14 Nov 2014 - 07:00:00

furniture for sale Concord, NH Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 08:00:00

$1
Beautiful Furniture for Sale !!! (Manchester) Hartford, CT Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 21:13:08

$100
OVERSTOCK FURNITURE & MATTRESS SALE: 30-60% Off- All Brand New Boston, MA Sun 30 Nov 2014 - 10:11:50

$1
Today!!**Liquidation Sale** Furniture/ Mattress Clearance - All New Boston, MA Tue 02 Dec 2014 - 21:41:11

$100
Liquidation Sale: Open to the Public Furniture & Mattress 30-60% off Boston, MA Wed 03 Dec 2014 - 08:57:30

$85
Today!!**Liquidation Sale** Furniture/ Mattress Clearance - All New Boston, MA Thu 18 Dec 2014 - 23:06:40

$175
Deco Bookcase Cabinet with Lower Drawer (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Tue 09 Dec 2014 - 21:35:37

$325
Lingerie Chest, Asian Vanity Chest (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:32:02

$375
Chinese Server and Bar (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:32:04

$125
Child's Desk, Davenport Style Desk, great piece (58 Pulaski St Peabody Ma) Boston, MA Sat 13 Dec 2014 - 21:32:06