Used Dining table - Used Furniture for Sale in Rhode Island Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city RI
Rhode Island
Show all cities ...
Find by type RI
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

Dining Room Table $500 Boston, MA Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 01:34:58

Dining table and 4 chairs (Cromwell) $150 Hartford, CT Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 01:24:20

Farmhouse dining tables- solid wood & very charming Boston, MA Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 01:44:54

Expanding Dining Table, 6 Chairs (Framingham) $1395 Worcester, MA Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 01:37:08

$950
MAHOGANY DINING TABLE Mahogany Dining table 60 1/2" long, 24 1/2" wide Sandy Hook, CT Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 02:12:51

$1,300
AUTHENTIC HITCHCOCK TABLE AND CHAIRS Authentic Hitchcock dining table with 6 Exeter, RI Fri 05 Sep 2014 - 02:09:39

Dining room table, dining chairs and more (Cambridge) $100 Boston, MA Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 01:31:32

$1,599
New 50 Off Seven Piece Eclectic Oval Dining Table And Chairs Cranston, RI Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 16:38:04

Pinewood Dining table with 4 matching chairs (Ayer) $250 Boston, MA Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 01:36:55

$1,349
New Extension Glass Dining Table And 4 Chairs 50 Off Cranston, RI Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 16:36:46

URGENT! Beautiful Mahogany Dining Table / pick up (Milton) $200 Boston, MA Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 01:27:15

$300
ANTIQUE OAK DINING ROOM TABLE Great shape, dining room stunner $ Orange, CT Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 02:38:50

Beautiful Dining Room Table (Webster) $125 Worcester, MA Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 01:37:09

Dining Room Table and Chairs (Enfield) $400 Hartford, CT Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 01:26:03

Dining Room Table (Dunstable Ma) $100 Boston, MA Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 01:27:15

$2,000
TEAK DINING ROOM TABLE WITH CHAIRS Scandinavian Design Dining Room table with 6 Monroe, CT Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 02:36:56

$200
DINING ROOM TABLE All wood Dining room with table, 2 inserts and four chairs Milford, CT Mon 08 Sep 2014 - 02:10:23

IKEA.glass dining table + 4 chairs excellent.conditpm.almost.mew (Fenway) $140 Boston, MA Fri 26 Sep 2014 - 02:13:12

$899
New Last One 600 Off Modern Dining Table W 6 Leather Chairs Cranston, RI Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 16:36:49

$550
DINING ROOM SET Table with three leaves 6 chairs hutch and buffet. $ Waterbury, CT Mon 14 Jul 2014 - 02:05:19

$350
CHERRY DINING ROOM Dining room Table and 8 chairs (2 with arms 6 without) West Haven, CT Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 02:09:28

$1,200
DINING ROOM FURNITURE Dining Room FurnitureTable,leaf4 side Chairs2 armed Hamden, CT Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 02:08:11

$325
BROYHILL DINING ROOM TABLE WITH 6 CHAIRS Includes Hutch, Extra Leaf $325 obo.. Prospect, CT Sat 12 Jul 2014 - 02:08:03

$800
DINING ROOM TABLE Cherry Wood, 6 Padded Chairs, Hutch, Excellent Cond. Waterbury, CT Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 02:20:26

DINING ROOM TABLE with 6 chairs and Hutch. Wrought Iron and glass. NEWINGTON, CT Newington, CT Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 02:10:28

$200
DINING ROOM TABLE AND CHAIRS Pennsylvania House Dinning room set.45" X 55" with Colchester, CT Fri 27 Jun 2014 - 02:06:46

$260
CHERRY WOOD DINING SET 4 chairs and table with 4 ball legs. Seymour, CT Wed 30 Jul 2014 - 02:11:32

$975
PICKELED LOOK DINING ROOM SET beautiful dining room set, includes table 2 leaves Stratford, CT Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 02:12:00

$700
BEAUTIFUL WOOD DINING SET Farm table 72 inches long/insert adds another Milford, CT Mon 21 Jul 2014 - 02:09:22

$1,700
CLASSIC ANTIQUE 10 PIECE DINING ROOM SET Buffet tableChina cabinetServing Madison, CT Mon 29 Sep 2014 - 02:07:10

$750
OAK DINING ROOM SET 6 chairs, table with leaf and a light up hutch. Thomaston, CT Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 02:10:28

$275
Dining Room Set Solid Fruitwood- Table is Oval (63 1/2x 47) with Leaf(81x47) Wallingford, CT Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 02:09:40

$400
DINING ROOM Antique, 54' round walnut table, 4 leaves, 5' buffet w dovetail Lebanon, CT Mon 08 Sep 2014 - 02:08:28

$2,000
Teak Dining Room Set Hutch, 6 Chairs, Table Expands from 63" to 105". Branford, CT Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 02:07:08

$140
DINING ROOM SET Colonial, Dark Brown Table With Two Leaves That Expand to 80" Branford, CT Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 02:48:33

$2,500
Formal Dining Room Set Formal Dining Room Setbernhardt Avignon Collection. Guilford, CT Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 02:06:50

Dining Room Set (Medford ) $1400 Boston, MA Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 01:27:17

$275
1965 THOMASVILLE DINING ROOM SET My moms 1965 Thomasville dining room set Meriden, CT Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 02:07:35

Espresso Dining Set, Pub Height (South End, Boston) Boston, MA Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 01:35:02

Retro Kitchen or Dining chairs (Albany ) $675 Boston, MA Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 01:42:54

$150
Rattan 6 Chairs Dining Room Set Attleboro, MA Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 16:23:25

$750
dining set w/6 chairs and 2 leafs Stoughton, MA Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 13:49:40

$750
METAL ANTIQUE BRASS DINING SET 6 piece metal antique brass dining set. North Haven, CT Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 02:38:28

$1,700
BROYHILL DINING ROOM - QUEEN ANNE STYLE In cherry wood in excellent condition. Torrington, CT Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 02:07:56

Dining Room 8 Piece Set Simple Elegance (Fitchburg) $600 Worcester, MA Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 03:19:12

$900
Thomasville Dining Room Set $900/Obo. Excellent Condition. Monroe, CT Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 02:06:56

$60
Ikea dinning table Cambridge, MA Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 15:19:19

Gorgeous 7 Piece Glass Top Dining Set Imported from Italy! (Lynn) $900 Boston, MA Mon 22 Sep 2014 - 01:42:46

$1,000
Dining set $1000 or best offer! 8 chairs, buffet, china cab (Newton) Boston, MA Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 01:34:59

$1,100
Modern 5 Piece Butterfly Leaf Table Set Cranston, RI Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 16:25:34