Used Dining table - Used Furniture for Sale in Rhode Island Furniturevisit.org
Used Furniture
Search
Zipcode


New Furniture
Search

Find by city RI
Rhode Island
Show all cities ...
Find by type RI
Coffee Table
Dining Table
Sectional
Ottoman
Recliner
Entertainment Center
Mattress
Twin Bed
King Bed
Queen Bed
Full Bed
Bunk Bed
Armoire
Patio Furniture
China Cabinet

Price Range


View of ads: Brief | Gallary

$349
Dining Tables with Leafs (Salisbury, Ma) Boston, MA Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 22:09:19

$950
MAHOGANY DINING TABLE Mahogany Dining table 60 1/2" long, 24 1/2" wide Sandy Hook, CT Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 02:12:51

$1,300
Solid Oak Dining Room Table Mystic, CT Tue 06 Jan 2015 - 22:06:20

$100
Dining/conference table (Hopkinton, ma) Worcester, MA Thu 08 Jan 2015 - 21:53:01

$100
Kitchen or Dining Room Table (Stoneham) Boston, MA Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 22:09:40

$99
TILE-TOP DINING ROOM TABLE Oak frame, tile-top dining room table. Roxbury, CT Sat 27 Dec 2014 - 02:06:27

$100
DINING TABLE & 4 CHAIRS Round table, 2 leafs, 4 chairs...1st $100 takes Prospect, CT Sat 03 Jan 2015 - 02:16:40

$550
DINING ROOM TABLE With 2 Leaves, 51W x 98L, With 5 Chairs Shelton, CT Tue 30 Dec 2014 - 02:11:05

$600
DINING ROOM SET: EXTENSION TABLE WITH 6 CHAIRS Oak dining room set with 6 Waterbury, CT Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 02:08:14

$50
ASSORTED FURNITURE oak dining room table w/6 chairs, $400: matching set Waterbury, CT Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 02:15:20

$125
DINING ROOM TABLE Oak, Leaf section, with 4 chairs $125. [phone removed] Milford Milford, CT Sat 17 Jan 2015 - 02:24:44

$1,000
TABLE AND DINETTE Refinished dining room set. Six foot table with center leaf. Prospect, CT Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 02:05:55

$800
CHERRY DINING SET - THOMASVILLE Thomasville Queen Anne cherry dining set in Woodbridge, CT Tue 13 Jan 2015 - 02:15:50

Wanted: Garrett Dining Set (Worcester) Worcester, MA Fri 23 Jan 2015 - 22:03:55

$200
8 Piece Dining Set (Thomaston, CT) New Haven, CT Thu 08 Jan 2015 - 00:08:10

$1,300
Beautiful Cherry Pennsylanvia House Dining Wood (Natick) Boston, MA Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 23:18:37

$500
3 PCS DINING ROOM SET 3 pcs dining room set. Very good condition. Prospect, CT Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 02:14:53

$450
Mid Century Modern Dining Room Hutch (Framingham) Boston, MA Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 21:50:42

Mid Century Teak Floor Lamp / Table - Harvey Probber (Metrowest) Boston, MA Wed 14 Jan 2015 - 22:05:01

$150
Kitchen Table - Folding Side Tables and 2 Bar Stools Solid Wood - BRAND NEW Wales, MA Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 21:52:02

$2,000
TABLES/CHAIRS/HUTCH/BAKERS RACK moving, everything must go North Haven, CT Wed 21 Jan 2015 - 02:06:16

$2,999
Plateau Cocktail Fire Table by Regency w/4 Bar Stools (Hampton Falls, NH) Boston, MA Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 22:09:17

Danish Modernism Furniture (Franklin NH) Boston, MA Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 21:51:36

$5,000
Furniture from a Luxury Model Home in Lexington (Victory Garden Wayv ) Boston, MA Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 21:48:23

$100
OVERSTOCK FURNITURE & MATTRESS SALE: 30-60% Off- All Brand New Boston, MA Tue 30 Dec 2014 - 15:32:56

$100
Liquidation Sale: Open to the Public Furniture & Mattress 30-60% off Boston, MA Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 10:07:54

$85
Today!!**Liquidation Sale** Furniture/ Mattress Clearance - All New Boston, MA Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 07:40:08

$1
Today!!**Liquidation Sale** Furniture/ Mattress Clearance - All New Boston, MA Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 10:07:03